dmg events

2016 Speakers

Meet the Leaders of Mozambique's Gas Industry

Natalia Camba - Head of Local Content - INPNatalia CambaHead of Local ContentINP
Augusto E. Macuvele - Executive Board Member – Exploration - INPAugusto E. MacuveleExecutive Board Member – ExplorationINP
Claire Mateus Zimba - Executive Director - IPEME (Institute for Promotion of SMEs)Claire Mateus ZimbaExecutive DirectorIPEME (Institute for Promotion of SMEs)
Dr. Omar Mithá - Chairman & CEO - ENH Dr. Omar MitháChairman & CEOENH
Martin Hutchison - Managing Director - Energy Resources ConsultingMartin HutchisonManaging DirectorEnergy Resources Consulting
Sérgio Joaquim Dique - Managing Director - Clinica Boa EsperançaSérgio Joaquim DiqueManaging DirectorClinica Boa Esperança
Taciana Peão Lopes - Managing Director - TPLATaciana Peão LopesManaging DirectorTPLA
Ricardo Aboud - Director, East Africa - Baker Hugues a GE CompanyRicardo AboudDirector, East AfricaBaker Hugues a GE Company
H.E. Leticia Deusina da Silva Klemens - Minister of Mineral Resources and Energy - Republic of Mozambique H.E. Leticia Deusina da Silva KlemensMinister of Mineral Resources and EnergyRepublic of Mozambique
Agostinho Vuma - President - CTAAgostinho VumaPresidentCTA
António Macamo - Coordinator - Linkages Services – SPX Centre - CPIAntónio MacamoCoordinator - Linkages Services – SPX CentreCPI
Aníbal Mbalango - General Coordinator of the Tax Unit for the Extractive Industries - Mozambique Tax AuthorityAníbal MbalangoGeneral Coordinator of the Tax Unit for the Extractive IndustriesMozambique Tax Authority
Hugo Costa - Project Manager - COMBO Project MozambiqueHugo CostaProject ManagerCOMBO Project Mozambique
Friedrich Kauffman - Representative German Mozambican Office South African - German Chamber of Commerce & IndustryFriedrich KauffmanRepresentative German Mozambican Office South AfricanGerman Chamber of Commerce & Industry
Vasco Nhabinde - Director of Directorate of Economic and Finance Studies  - Ministry of Economy & FinanceVasco NhabindeDirector of Directorate of Economic and Finance Studies Ministry of Economy & Finance
Tavares Martinho - Executive Vice President for Exploration & Production - ENHTavares MartinhoExecutive Vice President for Exploration & ProductionENH
Jennifer Garvey - ‎Independent Consultant - Energy, Natural Resources and Infrastructure - Jennifer Garvey‎Independent Consultant - Energy, Natural Resources and Infrastructure
Prof. Dr Alberto Tsamba - Coordinator of the Regional Centre for Studies of Engineering in Oil & Gas - Universidade Eduardo MondlaneProf. Dr Alberto TsambaCoordinator of the Regional Centre for Studies of Engineering in Oil & GasUniversidade Eduardo Mondlane
Martin Waterhouse - Vice President, Mozambique Operations & Country Manager - Sasol Exploration & Production InternationalMartin WaterhouseVice President, Mozambique Operations & Country ManagerSasol Exploration & Production International
Amad Valy - Director Executivo da PCD - ENHAmad ValyDirector Executivo da PCDENH
H.E. Joanna Kuenssberg - British High Commissioner to Mozambique - British High Commission, MaputoH.E. Joanna KuenssbergBritish High Commissioner to MozambiqueBritish High Commission, Maputo
H.E. Antoine Chevrier - High Commissioner of Canada to Mozambique - High Commission of Canada, MaputoH.E. Antoine ChevrierHigh Commissioner of Canada to MozambiqueHigh Commission of Canada, Maputo
Loren Regier - Vice President Commercial - Africa Exploration - ExxonMobil Exploration Africa LtdLoren RegierVice President Commercial - Africa ExplorationExxonMobil Exploration Africa Ltd
Charlie Denny - Senior Engineering Manager - ROMPCOCharlie DennySenior Engineering ManagerROMPCO
Dr Andrew Seck - Vice President, LNG Marketing and Shipping - Anadarko Petroleum CorporationDr Andrew SeckVice President, LNG Marketing and ShippingAnadarko Petroleum Corporation
Lorenzo Disaro - FLNG Business Development Manager - TECHNIPLorenzo DisaroFLNG Business Development ManagerTECHNIP
Wilson Chafinya - Local Content Specialist - SasolWilson ChafinyaLocal Content SpecialistSasol
Marta Henriques - Manager – Environmental Services - SasolMarta HenriquesManager – Environmental ServicesSasol
Amrei von Hase - Scientific Advisor - Forest Trends and Business and Biodiversity Offset ProgrammeAmrei von HaseScientific AdvisorForest Trends and Business and Biodiversity Offset Programme
Paul Eardley-Taylor - Head of Oil & Gas Southern Africa - Standard BankPaul Eardley-TaylorHead of Oil & Gas Southern AfricaStandard Bank
Prof. Dr Pedro Massinga Jr. - Rector - Universidade LúrioProf. Dr Pedro Massinga Jr.RectorUniversidade Lúrio
Dr Edson Uamusse - Head of Planning and Studies Department - Energy Fund of Mozambique - FUNAEDr Edson UamusseHead of Planning and Studies DepartmentEnergy Fund of Mozambique - FUNAE
Joana Matsombe - Member of the Board - Banco de Moçambique Joana MatsombeMember of the BoardBanco de Moçambique
Bruno Morgado - CEO - Matola Gas Company Bruno MorgadoCEOMatola Gas Company
William Pollen - Programme Director - Invest in Africa William PollenProgramme DirectorInvest in Africa
Leopoldo de Amaral - Partner - SAL & Caldeira Advogados  Leopoldo de AmaralPartnerSAL & Caldeira Advogados
Katan Hirachand - Managing Director, Advisory and Project Finance - Energy, EMEA - Societe  GeneraleKatan HirachandManaging Director, Advisory and Project Finance - Energy, EMEASociete Generale
Prof. Dr Francisco Noa - Dean - Universidade LúrioProf. Dr Francisco NoaDeanUniversidade Lúrio
Louis Bosch - General Manager - ROMPCOLouis BoschGeneral ManagerROMPCO

Secure Your Place at the Mozambique Gas Summit

For Programme & Speaking Enquiries, please contact Tiago Marques on +44 20 7978 0008

For Business Development Enquiries, please contact Shaun Quinn on +44 20 7978 0086

Or email

dmg events Global Energy Portfolio